Our Group

Ojaswini Group of Institutions is run by the Ojaswini Samdarshi Nyas, a registered as a Public Trust established in the year 2000. Formed by a group of eminent social workers, academicians and technocrats, education is the corner stone of the trust’s activities and initiatives. The Motto of the Trust is to promote state of the art Education opportunities in the Bundelkhand Region and to contribute to the development of Bundelkhand and the State of Madhya Pradesh. Economic empowerment, equal opportunities, employment generation, and sustainable development are our four ideological pillars.

The Trust started its first Science and Commerce College – Ojaswini College Par Excellence in the year 2001, followed by Ojaswini Utkrishtta Vidhyalaya (Hindi Medium School) in 2003, Ojaswini School par Excellence (CBSE) in 2010, Ojaswini Institute of Nursing Sciences and Research (OINSR) in 2006, Ojaswini Institute of Management and Technology (OIMT) in 2007, Ojaswini College of Education in 2008. It parallelly started its educational endeavours at Sagar, Ojaswini Nursing College in 2006, Infinity Management and Engineering College, Sagar (IMEC) in 2008, and Brahmi College of Education in 2009.