Name Designation
Er. Anil Jain Chairman
Shri. Dilip Malaiya Vice – Chairman
Shri. Sankalp Malaiya Secretary
Smt. Sarita Jain Trustee
Smt. Sashi Fuskule Trustee
Smt. Sarla Parasrampuria Trustee
Smt. Mansi Kothari Trustee

Request Information

Your new career begins with a simple request for information. We can’t wait to hear from you.