Anti-ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee is the Supervisory and Advisory Committee in preserving a Culture of Ragging Free Environment in the college Campus.

Information regarding incident of ragging can be communicated directly (in confidence) to the following persons.

Name Designation Telephone Numbers
Dr. Navdeep Kaur Saluja Chairman & Convener 9179558084
Dr. Ashfaque Siddique Member 9713287866
Mr. Rahul Satbhaiya Member 9993051431
Mr. Aakash Tomar Member 8085884402

Request Information

Your new career begins with a simple request for information. We can’t wait to hear from you.